Elected City Officials & City Staff

Mayor
Adam Lantz  Term Expires 12/31/2026
Mayor's Office - Direct Phone Number - (218) 254-7900
alantz@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

Councilors

Marty Halverson

mhalverson@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

Cheyenne Mikkola-Rahja

crahja@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

April Fountain

alarson@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

Jed Holewa

jholewa@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

Travis Vake

tvake@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

City Hall Administration, Telephone & Fax Number

City Administrator
Stephanie Skraba (218) 254-7960    Fax: (218) 254-7955
E-mail sskraba@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

City Clerk-Treasurer/Election Admin.
Eileen Zah (218) 254-7910    Fax: (218) 254-7955
E-mail ezah@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

Accountant
Misti Carpenter (218) 254-7942    Fax: (218) 254-7955
E-mail mcarpenter@ci.chisholm.mn.us 

 

Engineer/Public Works Admin.

James Johnson       (218) 254-7907      Fax: (218) 254-7955
E-mail   jjohnson@ci.chisholm.mn.us  

 

Confidential Administrative Assistant

Susan Trunk     (218) 254-7904    Fax: (218) 254-7955
E-mail  strunk@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

Payroll
Kristi Castagneri   (218) 254-7903     Fax: (218) 254-7955
E-mail   Kristi@ci.chisholm.mn.us 

 

Public Utility Clerk
Denise Kealy     (218) 254-7905     Fax: (218) 254-7955
E-mail     dkealy@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

Parks, Trails, & Recreation Director
Bridgit Maruska (218) 254-7909   Fax: (218) 254-7955  
E-mail    bmaruska@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

Building Official/Safety/Web/Zoning Admin.
Mandy Galli (218) 254-7906      Fax: (218) 254-7955
E-mail  mgalli@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

City Departments, Organizations, Representatives,

Contacts, Telephone & Fax Numbers.

 

City Ambulance Service

Tiffany Larson (218) 254-7902

chisholmambulance@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

City Attorney (Consulting Attorney)
Bryan Lindsay (218) 749-1962 or  (800) 422-0912 

 

City Fire Department, Fire Chief
Chris Masucci, Fire Chief  (218) 254-7921     

 

City Police Department, Chief of Police 
Vern Manner, Chief of Police      Phone:  (218) 254-7918    Fax:  (218) 254-7939 
301 W. Lake Street, Chisholm, MN 55719

 

City Public Library, Library Supervisor
Katie Christenson  Phone: (218) 254-7913      Fax: (218) 254-7952
Email: kchristenson@ci.chisholm.mn.us
300 W. Lake Street, Chisholm, MN 55719

 

City Public Works, Supervisor
Larry Folstad  (218) 254-7920  Fax: (218) 254-7955
Email   lfolstad@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

City of Chisholm Economic Development Authority
Stephanie Skraba  (218) 254-7960 
Email: sskraba@ci.chisholm.mn.us

 

City Cable Access Channel "Mesabi Community TV"
Steve Rohkola  (320) 292-2000    email:  virginiatv@mchsi.com

 

City of Chisholm Curling Club
Curling Club (218) 254-7923     

 

City of Chisholm Ice Arena
Ice Arena (218) 254-7919  

 

City (Contract) Assessor
Saint Louis County  (218) 749-7147 or  (800) 450-9777

 

City Auditor (Independent Auditor)
Sterle Co Ltd CPA  (218) 262-5525      Fax: (218) 262-4536