Contact An Officer

Officer                                             E-mail Address                                 Phone Number

Chief Vernon Manner                  vmanner@ci.chisholm.mn.us                 218-254-7916

Captain Justin Rock                    jrock@ci.chisholm.mn.us                       218-254-7941

Captain James Vukad                 jvukad@ci.chisholm.mn.us                     218-254-7940

Lieutenant Aaron Musburger      amusburger@ci.chisholm.mn.us

Officer John Karasti                    jkarasti@ci.chisholm.mn.us

Officer Justin Oswald                 joswald@ci.chisholm.mn.us

Officer Campbell Bergstedt        cbergstedt@ci.chisholm.mn.us 

Officer Nicholas Nobens            nnobens@ci.chisholm.mn.us 

Officer Stephen McGee II          smcgee@ci.chisholm.mn.us 

Officer Isaac Karolczak              ikarolczak@ci.chisholm.mn.us 

 

Front Desk

Non Emergency Line                     police@ci.chisholm.mn.us                        218-254-7915